hot offer

Overview

  • 165.00 m2

House

500.000.000 SYP
الأندلس قرب صالة البتراء, ,

Description

Second Floor

south-east

Address: الأندلس قرب صالة البتراء
City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33526
Price: 500.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 165.00 m2
Other Features
Balcony
Electricity
Shed
Water
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call 305 555 4555 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Other Agents

Rega

Aleppo

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer

House

1.200.000.000 SYP
New Aleppo, south, near Issam Modern PharmacyFloor: first front (suspended)Direction: west ...
1 1 140.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
sold

House

850.000.000 SYP
Nile Street, local marketfirst floorWest direction
1 1 110.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

575.000.000 SYP
In Adhamiya floor: first Directions: Tribal_Eastern
1 1 99.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.400.000.000 SYP
Furqan, surroundings of Al Zain Palace Hotel floor: Third Directions: East_South
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
hot offer

House

2.500.000.000 SYP
Electricity AssociationThe second floor is an excellent areaNorth-west-south direction
2 1 200.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

120.000.000 SYP
With equipped roofs, a two-meter fence around the roof, a seating area, a kitchen, a bathr ...
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Estate Developers