hot offer

Overview

  • 5 Rooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 230.00 m2

Commercial Center

1.000.000.000 SYP

Description

City:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33365
Price: 1.000.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 230.00 m2
Rooms: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Balcony
Electricity
Front yard
Water
wifi
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +963 936 550 567 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer

Commercial hall

1.000.000.000 SYP
Al-Tilal main street after a church near Hanoush ferry
1 120.00 m2details
Sales
hot offer

Commercial Center

65.000.000 SYP
130.00 m2details
Sales
hot offer

Office

285.000.000 SYP
Third floor, main street, opposite the old Daqqa store
1 80.00 m2details
Sales
new offer

Office

325.000.000 SYP
Al-Thawra Import is directly on the building streetThe building on the opposite side is fo ...
1 1 90.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

Office

1.200.000 SYP
Behind Al Furqan PharmacyNortheast directions
1 1 40.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
hot offer

Commercial Center

1.000.000.000 SYP
For sale, a commercial hall within Al-Quwatli Street.. above the Concord Restaurant.. oppo ...
1 125.00 m2details

Compare Listings

محمد علي