hot offer

Overview

  • 130.00 m2

Commercial Center

65.000.000 SYP
شارع النيل على الشارع الرئيسي بالقرب من دوار النحاس قبل جامع عمار بن ياسر, ,

Description

Address: شارع النيل على الشارع الرئيسي بالقرب من دوار النحاس قبل جامع عمار بن ياسر
City:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33415
Price: 65.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 130.00 m2
Other Features
Electricity
Equipped Kitchen
Water
wifi
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

1 Reviews

Posted by userIT
userIT
(1 of 5)
Posted on 7 November 2023
جميل
You need to login in order to post a review

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call 0981160165 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer

Commercial hall

1.000.000.000 SYP
Al-Tilal main street after a church near Hanoush ferry
1 120.00 m2details
Sales
hot offer

Commercial Center

500.000.000 SYP
A licensed commercial hall and fast food restaurant, suitable as a restaurant or bakery
85.00 m2details
Sales
new offer

Commercial Center

600.000.000 SYP
Furnished commercial hall
48.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
hot offer

Commercial Center

750.000.000 SYP
3 300.00 m2details

Market

150.000.000 SYP
Bilal StreetNext to the appointment gas
1 18.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
hot offer

Commercial Center

1.000.000.000 SYP
1 230.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Rega