new offer

Overview

  • 350.00 m2

Commercial Center

28.000.000 SYP /year
شارع الزهور الرئيسي بالسريان الجديدة, ,

Description

A commercial hall on the main Al-Zohour Street in New Syriac
The hall has 3 doors

Address: شارع الزهور الرئيسي بالسريان الجديدة
City:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33451
Price: 28.000.000 SYP /year
Property Size: 350.00 m2
Other Features
Electricity
Water
wifi
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Admin