new offer

Overview

  • 8 Rooms
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 300.00 m2

villa

100.000.000 SYP /Month

Description

Two storey building

State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33461
Price: 100.000.000 SYP /Month
Property Size: 300.00 m2
Rooms: 8
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Back yard
Balcony
Basketball court
Central Air
Electricity
Equipped Kitchen
Front yard
Garage Attached
Garden
Heating
Pool
Water
wifi
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call 989 8988 8887 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Compare Listings

Luxury Homes