new offer

Overview

  • 7 Rooms
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 250.00 m2

House

400.000.000 SYP

Description

Sixth floor

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33210
Price: 400.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 250.00 m2
Rooms: 7
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Other Features
Electricity
Water
wifi
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer

House

500.000.000 SYP
2 1 100.00 m2details
Admin
Sales

House

950.000.000 SYP
2 2 1,110.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
hot offer

House

1.000.000.000 SYP
Asad Al-Din Road, behind Rukn Al-Din police station, Talaat El RashiDirections: East Qibli
1 1 90.00 m2details
Sales
hot offer

House

500.000.000 SYP
eayn alkarsh
1 1 100.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Admin