Overview

  • 4 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 100.00 m2

House

340.000.000 SYP
لزبدية شارع المستوصف شارع عريض, ,

Description

The clinic street is a wide street

Suspended floor
The direction is west-north
Address: لزبدية شارع المستوصف شارع عريض
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 021
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 35275
Price: 340.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 100.00 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Green title deed
Super deluxe trim
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call 0981160165 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer

House

1.150.000.000 SYP
Surroundings of Al-Zaytouni HospitalDirection: north-westSecond Floor
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

340.000.000 SYP
Akramiah, Hamsat Street, the school went to the first intersection on the right, second fl ...
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.300.000.000 SYP
In Mocambo floor: third Directions: East_North
2 175.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

600.000.000 SYP
In New Aleppo south, near the Environment Directorate floor: Fourth Directions: East
Admin
Sales
sold

House

525.000.000 SYP
Third floor
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

550.000.000 SYP
Adhamiya, the old vegetable marketDirection: Eastfirst floor
Admin

Compare Listings

Rega