hot offer

Overview

  • 4 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 120.00 m2

Description

The broad street near the underground reservoir
East-north

City:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33256
Price: 710.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 120.00 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Balcony
Electricity
Heating
Water
wifi
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call 989 8988 8887 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer

Building (separate apartments can be sold)

600.000.000 SYP
Jeb Al-Shalabi, Sarwa Street Each building consists of 12 apartments and an independent en ...
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

450.000.000 SYP
Al-Akramiya behind the Olympic swimming pool, Omar Mosque Street
1 1 80.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.450.000.000 SYP
In Al-Nile Street, behind the fire station, in front of Dar Al Saada floor: first Directio ...
1 1 200.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

325.000.000 SYP
Al-Zubadiyah, Al-Farn Street, is a nice location and a wide street
1 1 75.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.800.000.000 SYP
In Al-Zahraa on Mohandiseen Highway Third floor Directions are east
1 2 140.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.400.000.000 SYP
In Al-Furqan floor: third Directions: South_East
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Luxury Homes