hot offer

Overview

  • 4 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 150.00 m2

House

6.000.000 SYP /Month

Description

Dohat Al Nakhil Junction

City:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33275
Price: 6.000.000 SYP /Month
Property Size: 150.00 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Balcony
Electricity
Heating
Water
wifi
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Other Agents

Similar Listings

Rentals
new offer

House

50.000.000 SYP /في السنة
In New Aleppo north floor: Second
Admin
Rentals
new offer

House

7.000.000 SYP /Year
For rent, a house behind the towers of Al Ansari sector Another floorAnnual rent
Admin
Rentals
hot offer

House

2.000.000 SYP
Saadallah Al Jabri Squarefirst floorIt has a balcony near Aleppo Cinema
2 240.00 m2details
Admin
Rentals
new offer

House

1.000.000 SYP /Month
Martini, Muhammad Fares Street, the first building after the EndowmentsFourth floorDirecti ...
Admin
Rentals
new offer

House

50.000.000 SYP /Year
Al-Furqan Golden Square,Talusila JunctionSupervision of the garden is open and its back is ...
2 4 380.00 m2details
Admin
Rentals
new offer

House

25.000.000 SYP /الشهر
In New Aleppo south Next to the Environment Directorate floor: Fourth
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin