new offer

Overview

  • 3 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 120.00 m2

House

5.000.000 SYP /Month

Description

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33300
Price: 5.000.000 SYP /Month
Property Size: 120.00 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Balcony
Central Air
Electricity
Equipped Kitchen
Heating
Natural Gas
Water
wifi
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call 989 8988 8887 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

Rentals
hot offer

House

30.000.000 SYP /Month
Al Galaa Street
2 1 150.00 m2details
Admin
Rentals
sold

House

1.000.000 SYP /Month
Close to Awad gas station
1 1 200.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Luxury Homes