new offer

Overview

  • 4 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 140.00 m2

Description

Project 1070 apartment, second floor, right. There is a closed yard next to the building

City:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 35284
Price: 275.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 140.00 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Balcony
Electricity
Green title deed
Water
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer

House

3.100.000.000 SYP
A house in the New Aleppo area, south of the main areaAfter the Newtown roundabout, the So ...
2 1 500.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

280.000.000 SYP
Scene street clothes In front of Kenitra School first floor West direction
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.200.000.000 SYP
In the #New_Aleppo_north area floor: Second Directions: West_North
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
hot offer

House

750.000.000 SYP
Al-Khazzan Ground Street, towards the main Saif Al-Dawla MarketFourth floorDirection: nort ...
1 1 130.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

150.000.000 SYP
Salah al-Din, next to the stadiums, next to Al-Khader Mosque, west direction
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.200.000.000 SYP
Next to Al-Rahman Mosque, before Sulaf Shop floor: first Directions: western
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin