sold

Overview

  • 5 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 200.00 m2

House

1.000.000 SYP /Month

Description

Close to Awad gas station

City:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33450
Price: 1.000.000 SYP /Month
Property Size: 200.00 m2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Balcony
Electricity
Equipped Kitchen
Water
wifi
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
new offer

House

5.000.000 SYP /Month
1 1 120.00 m2details
Rentals
hot offer

House

30.000.000 SYP /Month
Al Galaa Street
2 1 150.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin