hot offer

Overview

  • 4 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 100.00 m2

House

500.000.000 SYP

Description

eayn alkarsh

City:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33476
Price: 500.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 100.00 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Balcony
Electricity
Heating
Water
wifi
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call 303 547 6983 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer

House

400.000.000 SYP
Sixth floor
3 3 250.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

500.000.000 SYP
2 1 100.00 m2details
Admin
Sales

House

950.000.000 SYP
2 2 1,110.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
hot offer

House

1.000.000.000 SYP
Asad Al-Din Road, behind Rukn Al-Din police station, Talaat El RashiDirections: East Qibli
1 1 90.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Victoria Home