open house

Overview

  • 7 Rooms
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 330.00 m2

House

2.000.000.000 SYP

Description

Near the Constitutional Court
The direction is north-west

City:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33510
Price: 2.000.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 330.00 m2
Rooms: 7
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Electricity
Pool
Shed
Water
wifi
طابق ارضي
size: 330.00 m2
rooms: 7
baths: 2
طابق ارضي
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call 989 8988 8887 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer

House

2.500.000.000 SYP
New Aleppo, south of the Military Academy’s forest extensionfirst floorDirection: no ...
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

625.000.000 SYP
Fahd Center Junction, above Shamasi Ice Cream, on the main street Third Floor Directions: ...
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

700.000.000 SYP
In Adhamiya, near Al-Jinan Mosque floor: third Directions: West_South
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

425.000.000 SYP
Behind Saif Al-Dawla Main Street, Al-Furqan Pharmacy JunctionNorth-west
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

45.000.000 SYP
Adhamiya, Al-Diyafa Palace, the last junction on the rightFourth floorDirection:Eastern
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

300.520.000 SYP
In Saif al-Dawla floor: down four steps Directions: western
1 1 90.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Luxury Homes