Overview

  • 3 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 70.00 m2

House

32.000.000 SYP

Description

Vegetable market behind the Immigrants’ Mosque.

City:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33547
Price: 32.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 70.00 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Electricity
Shed
Water
طابق ارضي
size: 70.00 m2
rooms: 3
baths: 1
price: 32.000.000 SYP
طابق ارضي
بازار
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call 989 8988 8887 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer

House

100.000.000 SYP
Next to the Royal Café
2 1 100.00 m2details
Sales
hot offer

House

700.000.000 SYP
First floor of a new building, new equipment, not previously inhabited
1 1 150.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.100.000.000 SYP
Salnfeh, Pasha entrance, 500 meters from Salnfeh Square
1 2 210.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.300.000.000 SYP
In Al-Ziraea near the university housing wall floor: Third Directions:
1 1 130.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

525.000.000 SYP
Near the candy, first floor, directly on the street
1 1 115.00 m2details
Admin
Sales

House

70.000.000 SYP
Iron club picks
2 2 45.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Luxury Homes