new offer

Overview

  • 5 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 130.00 m2

منزل

350.000.000 SYP

Description

في سيف الدولة جانب مدرسة رحمو حطاب

طابق: خامس

City:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 38162
Price: 350.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 130.00 m2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Electricity
Water
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer

House

425.000.000 SYP
Behind Saif Al-Dawla Main Street, Al-Furqan Pharmacy JunctionFourth floor
1 1 150.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
hot offer

House

150.000.000 SYP
Tishreen Street, Mawaldi Street first floor Western directions
3 1 160.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

650.000.000 SYP
In Al-adhaea after Tawfiq Al-Alabi School floor: Suspended Directions: Eastern_tribal
Admin
Sales
hot offer

House

120.000.000 SYP
Al-Furqan, next to the Officers Club
Sales
hot offer

House

525.000.000 SYP
Adhamiya, Rawdat Al-Fardous Streetfirst floorThe direction is east-north
2 1 140.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

750.000.000 SYP
New_Aleppo_House_Benjamin Direction:East Floor: fourth
1 1 70.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin