Overview

  • 5 Rooms
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 150.00 m2

Description

At the end of Nile Street, the local market, in front of Al-Fahd Club

City:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 33036
Price: 650.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 150.00 m2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Back yard
Central Air
Electricity
Front yard
Garden
Heating
Water
wifi
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call 0981160165 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer

House

3.100.000.000 SYP
A house in the New Aleppo area, south of the main areaAfter the Newtown roundabout, the So ...
2 1 500.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

280.000.000 SYP
Scene street clothes In front of Kenitra School first floor West direction
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.200.000.000 SYP
In the #New_Aleppo_north area floor: Second Directions: West_North
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
hot offer

House

750.000.000 SYP
Al-Khazzan Ground Street, towards the main Saif Al-Dawla MarketFourth floorDirection: nort ...
1 1 130.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

150.000.000 SYP
Salah al-Din, next to the stadiums, next to Al-Khader Mosque, west direction
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.200.000.000 SYP
Next to Al-Rahman Mosque, before Sulaf Shop floor: first Directions: western
Admin

Compare Listings

Rega