hot offer

Overview

  • 5 Rooms
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 200.00 m2

Villa

300.000.000 SYP

Description

Al Diyafah Palace A view of the palace
Fourth floor

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32898
Price: 300.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 200.00 m2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Balcony
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Water
wifi
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
hot offer

Villa

675.000.000 SYP
first floorSwimming pool: ready-made filter, length 11″ by 6″.Garden: planted ...
650.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

750.000.000 SYP
Khan Al-Asal, Yusuf Mosque Junction first floorSwimming pool: ready-made filter, length 11 ...
2 2 730.00 m2details
Rama Mohammad
Sales
new offer

Villa

850.000.000 SYP
Asf Church Villas, at the end of Sulaymaniyah Villas StreetPre-westerly direction
2 1 140.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin