new offer

Overview

  • 4 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 75.00 m2

Description

The last line of Saif Dawla, Al-Ansari descends in front of the door of Abu Aywab Al-Ansari School

floor: Go down one floor

Direction: western

City:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 38345
Price: 195.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 75.00 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Electricity
Green title deed
Super deluxe trim
Water
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales

Farmhouse

500.000.000 SYP
Ubin Abu Mecca RoadRight on the main road, mountain viewThere is a water pool on the groun ...
1 2 90.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.600.000.000 SYP
New Aleppo, south of Omar Mosque Streetfirst floorDirection: Western
1 1 130.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

900.000.000 SYP
In the almuhafaza, Al-Qaws Street floor: third Directions: western
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

600.000.000 SYP
In New Aleppo south, near the Environment Directorate floor: Fourth Directions: East
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

100.000.000 SYP
The local market is behind Acid PharmacyFloor: firstWest direction
1 140.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
open house

House

1.750.000.000 SYP
New Aleppo, south of Al-Bi’ah Street, back gardenDirection: North
1 1 200.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin