new offer

Overview

  • 4 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 100.00 m2

House

700.000.000 SYP

Description

In Adhamiya, near Al-Jinan Mosque

floor: third

Directions: West_South

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 38403
Price: 700.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 100.00 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Electricity
Modern construction
Super deluxe trim
Water
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer

House

700.000.000 SYP
Baghdad stationsecond floorDirection: Western
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

750.000.000 SYP
Al-Akramiya is a corner on two streets, overlooking Al-Akramiya ParkThird floorWest direct ...
1 1 120.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

700.000.000 SYP
In Seif al-Dawla, behind the post office floor: third Directions: Western_tribal
1 1 140.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

460.000.000 SYP
In Seif Al-Dawla, Al-Ittehad Street, near the park floor: Fourth Directions: North_west
2 1 125.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

2.500.000.000 SYP
New Aleppo, south of the Military Academy’s forest extensionfirst floorDirection: no ...
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

625.000.000 SYP
Fahd Center Junction, above Shamasi Ice Cream, on the main street Third Floor Directions: ...
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin