new offer

Overview

  • 6 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 180.00 m2

House

1.100.000.000 SYP

Description

Tishreen Street on the main street
Ghazal side for makeup
Third floor
East direction

City:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 35779
Price: 1.100.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 180.00 m2
Rooms: 6
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Balcony
Electricity
Shed
Water
wifi
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
hot offer

House

2.350.000.000 SYP
New Shahba, extension of Asid MosqueOn the main streetThe direction is north-east-westThir ...
3 1 240.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

3.000.000.000 SYP
New Aleppo, next to Villa Akkad Direction: East
1 1 240.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.250.000.000 SYP
In Mocambo, close to Al-Andalus Park, with a back garden and an external house extension c ...
1 1 150.00 m2details
Admin
Sales

Farmhouse

500.000.000 SYP
Ubin Abu Mecca RoadRight on the main road, mountain viewThere is a water pool on the groun ...
1 2 90.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.600.000.000 SYP
New Aleppo, south of Omar Mosque Streetfirst floorDirection: Western
1 1 130.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

900.000.000 SYP
In the almuhafaza, Al-Qaws Street floor: third Directions: western
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin