new offer

Overview

  • 4 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 100.00 m2

Description

In Saif Dawla, at Fahd Center Junction, above Shammasi Ice Cream

Floor: Third

Directions: West_North

City:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 38574
Price: 675.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 100.00 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Balcony
Electricity
Green title deed
Super deluxe trim
Water
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer

House

425.000.000 SYP
Behind Saif Al-Dawla Main Street, Al-Furqan Pharmacy JunctionNorth-west
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

45.000.000 SYP
Adhamiya, Al-Diyafa Palace, the last junction on the rightFourth floorDirection:Eastern
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

300.520.000 SYP
In Saif al-Dawla floor: down four steps Directions: western
1 1 90.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.850.000.000 SYP
In Mocambo, the first Harut Street near Mocambo roundabout floor: third Directions: West_N ...
1 2 130.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

850.000.000 SYP
Near the university tunnel-First order to restore the revolutionWest directionfirst floor
1 1 130.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.900.000.000 SYP
The governorate is close to the main production marketFirst floor with 3 garage roofsThe d ...
2 1 200.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin