new offer

Overview

  • 3 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 90.00 m2

Description

In Seif al-Dawla, near Bakdash Mosque

floor: first

Directions: West_North

City:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 38769
Price: 600.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 90.00 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Electricity
Garage Attached
Green title deed
Super deluxe trim
Water
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer

House

750.000.000 SYP
Al-Khazzan Ground Street, corner overlooking two streetsFloor: fourthDirections: northwest
2 1 130.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

3.200.000.000 SYP
Al-Furqan around the police roundabout Floor: third Direction: east-north
2 1 250.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.500.000.000 SYP
In the radio area floor: first Directions: East_North_West
1 1 150.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

650.000.000 SYP
Aleppo, Saif al-Dawla, Doha Mall Streetfirst floorDirection: west_north
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

150.000.000 SYP
Side of the stadiums, side of Al-Khader Mosque, north directionThird floor
1 1 65.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

725.000.000 SYP
In the Earth near the aladhaea floor: second Directions: west-east
1 80.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin