new offer

Overview

  • 5 Rooms
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

House

50.000.000 SYP /في السنة

Description

In New Aleppo north

floor: Second

City:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 38874
Price: 50.000.000 SYP /في السنة
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Electricity
Furnished
Super deluxe trim
Water
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
hot offer

House

2.000.000 SYP
Saadallah Al Jabri Squarefirst floorIt has a balcony near Aleppo Cinema
2 240.00 m2details
Admin
Rentals
new offer

House

1.000.000 SYP /Month
Martini, Muhammad Fares Street, the first building after the EndowmentsFourth floorDirecti ...
Admin
Rentals
new offer

House

50.000.000 SYP /Year
Al-Furqan Golden Square,Talusila JunctionSupervision of the garden is open and its back is ...
2 4 380.00 m2details
Admin
Rentals
new offer

House

25.000.000 SYP /الشهر
In New Aleppo south Next to the Environment Directorate floor: Fourth
Admin
Rentals
new offer

House

7.000.000 SYP /Year
For rent, a house behind the towers of Al Ansari sector Another floorAnnual rent
Admin
Rentals

House

3.000.000 SYP /Month
Al Zahraa is close to the International ParkEast-northwest directionSecond floor
2 3 300.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin