new offer

Overview

  • 3 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 75.00 m2

House

975.000.000 SYP

Description

In New Shahba, Al-Safsaf Street

floor: Suspended

Directions: South_west

City:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 38946
Price: 975.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 75.00 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Electricity
Modern construction
Water
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer

House

550.000.000 SYP
Adhamiya, the old vegetable marketDirection: Eastfirst floor
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

100.000.000 SYP
In Al-Zabdiyeh, the broad street in front of the Dream City hall floor: fifth Direction: w ...
1 1 50.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

Apartment with Yearly Payments

588.000 SYP /Month
New Generation Cooperative Society for Housing and Summer Resorts in AleppoDelivery after ...
1 1 141.00 m2details
Sales
sold

House

525.000.000 SYP
Third floor
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

280.000.000 SYP
Scene street clothes In front of Kenitra School first floor West direction
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.200.000.000 SYP
In the #New_Aleppo_north area floor: Second Directions: West_North
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin