new offer

Overview

  • 2 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

House

93.000.000 SYP

Description

In Al-Maidan, Al-Akhras Refreshment Street, Suleiman Al-Halabi stayed opposite Al-Khatib’s photographer

floor: first

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 39000
Price: 93.000.000 SYP
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Electricity
Green title deed
Water
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer

House

325.000.000 SYP
Al-Zubadiyah, Al-Farn Street, is a nice location and a wide street
1 1 75.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.800.000.000 SYP
In Al-Zahraa on Mohandiseen Highway Third floor Directions are east
1 2 140.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.400.000.000 SYP
In Al-Furqan floor: third Directions: South_East
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
hot offer

House

650.000.000 SYP
Doha Mall StreetFloor: first frontDirection: west-north
1 1 90.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.300.000.000 SYP
Aleppo, Damascus Road, opposite the clubfirst floorDirection: north-west
1 1 140.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

2.500.000.000 SYP
In Al-Alsabil floor: second Directions: Eastern_tribal
1 1 130.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin