new offer

Overview

  • 4 Rooms
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 140.00 m2

Description

Open, sunny view

City:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 35895
Price: 500.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 140.00 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Balcony
Electricity
Shed
Water
wifi
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer

House

850.000.000 SYP
Near the university tunnel-First order to restore the revolutionWest directionfirst floor
1 1 130.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.900.000.000 SYP
The governorate is close to the main production marketFirst floor with 3 garage roofsThe d ...
2 1 200.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

منزل

985.000.000 SYP
في السبيل شارع تشرين طابق: أول الاتجاهات: قبلي_غربي
1 160.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

460.000.000 SYP
In Seif Al-Dawla, Al-Ittehad Street, near the park floor: Fourth Directions: North_west
2 1 125.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

2.100.000.000 SYP
New Aleppo, south of the Al-Rahma Mosque axisFloor: thirdDirection: north-west
2 1 120.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.525.000.000 SYP
Nile Street, behind Bin Al-Alabi first floor Direction: north-east
2 2 160.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin