new offer

Overview

  • 3 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 100.00 m2

House

1.150.000.000 SYP

Description

Surroundings of Al-Zaytouni Hospital
Direction: north-west
Second Floor

City:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 35951
Price: 1.150.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 100.00 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Electricity
Equipped Kitchen
Super deluxe trim
Water
wifi
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
hot offer

House

425.000.000 SYP
Jab Al-Chalabi, Al-Mazar Street Floor: ground
1 2 320.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

150.000.000 SYP
Side of the stadiums, side of Al-Khader Mosque, north directionThird floor
1 1 65.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

725.000.000 SYP
In the Earth near the aladhaea floor: second Directions: west-east
1 80.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.750.000.000 SYP
In Mocambo, at the end of Islamic Bank Street floor: first Directions: East_North
2 150.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

700.000.000 SYP
Baghdad stationsecond floorDirection: Western
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

750.000.000 SYP
Al-Akramiya is a corner on two streets, overlooking Al-Akramiya ParkThird floorWest direct ...
1 1 120.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin