new offer

Overview

  • 4 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 140.00 m2

House

1.200.000.000 SYP

Description

New Aleppo, south, near Issam Modern Pharmacy
Floor: first front (suspended)
Direction: west-east

City:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36015
Price: 1.200.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 140.00 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Balcony
Electricity
Equipped Kitchen
Green title deed
Modern construction
Shed
Super deluxe trim
Water
wifi
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer

House

425.000.000 SYP
Behind Saif Al-Dawla Main Street, Al-Furqan Pharmacy JunctionNorth-west
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
hot offer

House

1.800.000.000 SYP
Al-Zahraa, the second hall, in front third floor
1 1 180.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.750.000.000 SYP
In the Meridian, opposite the Shahba Al-Sham Hotel floor: first Directions: western
2 1 175.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.850.000.000 SYP
In Mocambo, the first Harut Street near Mocambo roundabout floor: third Directions: West_N ...
1 2 130.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.500.000.000 SYP
View of Aleppo Citadel-Next to the Fatwa House
1 1 300.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
hot offer

House

1.800.000.000 SYP
Al-Mocambo, Al-Dalla Roundabout, near the Tilting Roundabout, Al-Asafeer SquareDirection: ...
2 1 180.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin