new offer

Overview

  • 2 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 130.00 m2

House

850.000.000 SYP

Description

Near the university tunnel-First order to restore the revolution
West direction
first floor

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36085
Price: 850.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 130.00 m2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Balcony
Electricity
Green title deed
Super deluxe trim
Water
wifi
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
hot offer

House

750.000.000 SYP
Al-Khazzan Ground Street, towards the main Saif Al-Dawla MarketFourth floorDirection: nort ...
1 1 130.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.300.000.000 SYP
Aleppo, Damascus Road, opposite the clubfirst floorDirection: north-west
1 1 140.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

2.500.000.000 SYP
In Al-Alsabil floor: second Directions: Eastern_tribal
1 1 130.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

700.000.000 SYP
In Al-Jalaa neighborhood floor: Fourth
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

425.000.000 SYP
Behind Saif Al-Dawla Main Street, Al-Furqan Pharmacy JunctionFourth floor
1 1 150.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
hot offer

House

150.000.000 SYP
Tishreen Street, Mawaldi Street first floor Western directions
3 1 160.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin