new offer

Overview

  • 4 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 140.00 m2

Description

The local market is behind Acid Pharmacy
Floor: first
West direction

City:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36146
Price: 100.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 140.00 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Other Features
Balcony
Green title deed
Shed
Water
wifi
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer

House

550.000.000 SYP
Rawdat Al-Fardous StreetFloor: fourthDirection: East-Qibli
1 1 90.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
sold

House

850.000.000 SYP
Nile Street, local marketfirst floorWest direction
1 1 110.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

575.000.000 SYP
In Adhamiya floor: first Directions: Tribal_Eastern
1 1 99.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.400.000.000 SYP
Furqan, surroundings of Al Zain Palace Hotel floor: Third Directions: East_South
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

275.000.000 SYP
Project 1070 apartment, second floor, right. There is a closed yard next to the building
1 1 140.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

120.000.000 SYP
With equipped roofs, a two-meter fence around the roof, a seating area, a kitchen, a bathr ...
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin