new offer

Overview

  • 6 Rooms
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 120.00 m2

House

2.100.000.000 SYP

Description

New Aleppo, south of the Al-Rahma Mosque axis
Floor: third
Direction: north-west

City:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36428
Price: 2.100.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 120.00 m2
Rooms: 6
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Electricity
Equipped Kitchen
Heating
Modern construction
Shed
Super deluxe trim
Water
wifi
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer

House

700.000.000 SYP
Baghdad stationsecond floorDirection: Western
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.900.000.000 SYP
The governorate is close to the main production marketFirst floor with 3 garage roofsThe d ...
2 1 200.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

منزل

985.000.000 SYP
في السبيل شارع تشرين طابق: أول الاتجاهات: قبلي_غربي
1 160.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

460.000.000 SYP
In Seif Al-Dawla, Al-Ittehad Street, near the park floor: Fourth Directions: North_west
2 1 125.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

2.500.000.000 SYP
New Aleppo, south of the Military Academy’s forest extensionfirst floorDirection: no ...
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.525.000.000 SYP
Nile Street, behind Bin Al-Alabi first floor Direction: north-east
2 2 160.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin