hot offer

Overview

  • 4 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 120.00 m2

House

1.200.000.000 SYP

Description

Around Ahl Badr Al-Kiram Mosque, Broad Street
Floor: Second

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 35591
Price: 1.200.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 120.00 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer

House

200.000.000 SYP
Al-Zubadiyah, behind Al-Barakah Street, next to Saad Mosque
1 1 85.00 m2details
Sales
new offer

House

1.100.000.000 SYP
Tishreen Street on the main streetGhazal side for makeupThird floorEast direction
1 1 180.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

625.000.000 SYP
Saif Al-Dawla, next to Fahd Center Above Shamasi Ice Cream on the main streetThird FloorDi ...
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

575.000.000 SYP
In Adhamiya floor : first Directions: East
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

625.000.000 SYP
In Seif al-Dawla, broad street, next to al-Hadi’s office floor: first Directions: East_Sou ...
1 120.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

450.000.000 SYP
Al Ittihad Street from the garden sideSecond FloorDirection: north-west
1 1 95.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin