hot offer

Overview

  • 4 Rooms
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 140.00 m2

House

525.000.000 SYP

Description

Adhamiya, Rawdat Al-Fardous Street
first floor
The direction is east-north

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36539
Price: 525.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 140.00 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Balcony
Electricity
Green title deed
Shed
Super deluxe trim
Water
wifi
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer

House

425.000.000 SYP
Behind Saif Al-Dawla Main Street, Al-Furqan Pharmacy JunctionFourth floor
1 1 150.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

280.000.000 SYP
Saif Al-Dawla, Al-Ittihad Street Third floor North direction
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

650.000.000 SYP
In Al-adhaea after Tawfiq Al-Alabi School floor: Suspended Directions: Eastern_tribal
Admin
Sales
hot offer

House

120.000.000 SYP
Al-Furqan, next to the Officers Club
Sales
new offer

House

270.000.000 SYP
Back door of Bilal MosqueEast direction
1 1 75.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

house

525.000.000 SYP
In Adhamiya Suspended floor
1 1 130.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin