new offer

Overview

  • 5 Rooms
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 730.00 m2

House

750.000.000 SYP

Description

Khan Al-Asal, Yusuf Mosque Junction

first floor
Swimming pool: ready-made filter, length 11 by 5
Garden: planted with an artificial waterfall + water well
Electricity: Industrial electricity clock, 12 hours per day + solar energy with batteries + generator

City:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36715
Price: 750.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 730.00 m2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Electricity
Equipped Kitchen
Front yard
Green title deed
Pool
Shed
Super deluxe trim
Water
wifi
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Similar Listings

Sales
hot offer

Villa

300.000.000 SYP
Al Diyafah Palace A view of the palaceFourth floor
2 2 200.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
hot offer

Villa

675.000.000 SYP
first floorSwimming pool: ready-made filter, length 11″ by 6″.Garden: planted ...
650.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

Villa

850.000.000 SYP
Asf Church Villas, at the end of Sulaymaniyah Villas StreetPre-westerly direction
2 1 140.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Rama Mohammad