new offer

Overview

  • 4 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 120.00 m2

House

750.000.000 SYP

Description

Al-Akramiya is a corner on two streets, overlooking Al-Akramiya Park
Third floor
West direction

City:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36979
Price: 750.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 120.00 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Electricity
Green title deed
Shed
Water
wifi
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
hot offer

House

1.700.000.000 SYP
A distinctive view directly on the highwayFloor: firstDirection: east-north
2 1 250.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

280.000.000 SYP
Scene street clothes In front of Kenitra School first floor West direction
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.200.000.000 SYP
In the #New_Aleppo_north area floor: Second Directions: West_North
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.150.000.000 SYP
Surroundings of Al-Zaytouni HospitalDirection: north-westSecond Floor
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

340.000.000 SYP
Akramiah, Hamsat Street, the school went to the first intersection on the right, second fl ...
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.200.000.000 SYP
Next to Al-Rahman Mosque, before Sulaf Shop floor: first Directions: western
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin