open house

Overview

  • 4 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 200.00 m2

House

1.750.000.000 SYP

Description

New Aleppo, south of Al-Bi’ah Street, back garden
Direction: North

City:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 37036
Price: 1.750.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 200.00 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Electricity
Green title deed
Modern construction
Shed
Super deluxe trim
Water
wifi
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
hot offer

House

2.500.000.000 SYP
Electricity AssociationThe second floor is an excellent areaNorth-west-south direction
2 1 200.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

120.000.000 SYP
With equipped roofs, a two-meter fence around the roof, a seating area, a kitchen, a bathr ...
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
hot offer

House

575.000.000 SYP
Adhamiya went to the old vegetable market Direction: East first floor
1 1 80.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

90.000.000 SYP
In Salah al-Din, before Al-Nasser Mosque, Al-Durrah School Street floor: first
1 1 65.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
open house

House

500.000.000 SYP
In front of Venus InstituteNext to Sariya Hassoun SchoolFourth floor
2 1 250.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.100.000.000 SYP
Tishreen Street on the main streetGhazal side for makeupThird floorEast direction
1 1 180.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin