new offer

Overview

  • 4 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 100.00 m2

House

425.000.000 SYP

Description

bakery Street, opposite Granada School
Second floor

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 35649
Price: 425.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 100.00 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Balcony
Electricity
Shed
Super deluxe trim
Water
wifi
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer

House

200.000.000 SYP
Al-Zubadiyah, behind Al-Barakah Street, next to Saad Mosque
1 1 85.00 m2details
Sales
new offer

House

1.100.000.000 SYP
Tishreen Street on the main streetGhazal side for makeupThird floorEast direction
1 1 180.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

625.000.000 SYP
Saif Al-Dawla, next to Fahd Center Above Shamasi Ice Cream on the main streetThird FloorDi ...
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

575.000.000 SYP
In Adhamiya floor : first Directions: East
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

625.000.000 SYP
In Seif al-Dawla, broad street, next to al-Hadi’s office floor: first Directions: East_Sou ...
1 120.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

450.000.000 SYP
Al Ittihad Street from the garden sideSecond FloorDirection: north-west
1 1 95.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin