new offer

Overview

  • 6 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 240.00 m2

House

3.000.000.000 SYP

Description

New Aleppo, next to Villa Akkad

Direction: East

City:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 37360
Price: 3.000.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 240.00 m2
Rooms: 6
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Electricity
Green title deed
Shed
Water
wifi
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer

Apartment with Yearly Payments

588.000 SYP /Month
New Generation Cooperative Society for Housing and Summer Resorts in AleppoDelivery after ...
1 1 141.00 m2details
Sales
sold

House

525.000.000 SYP
Third floor
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

550.000.000 SYP
Adhamiya, the old vegetable marketDirection: Eastfirst floor
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.450.000.000 SYP
In Al-Nile Street, behind the fire station, in front of Dar Al Saada floor: first Directio ...
1 1 200.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

3.100.000.000 SYP
A house in the New Aleppo area, south of the main areaAfter the Newtown roundabout, the So ...
2 1 500.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.800.000.000 SYP
In Al-Zahraa on Mohandiseen Highway Third floor Directions are east
1 2 140.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin