new offer

Overview

  • 5 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 140.00 m2

House

1.800.000.000 SYP

Description

In Al-Zahraa on Mohandiseen Highway

Third floor

Directions are east

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 37399
Price: 1.800.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 140.00 m2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Balcony
Electricity
Green title deed
Modern construction
Shed
Super deluxe trim
Water
wifi
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer

House

1.500.000.000 SYP
View of Aleppo Citadel-Next to the Fatwa House
1 1 300.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
hot offer

House

1.800.000.000 SYP
Al-Mocambo, Al-Dalla Roundabout, near the Tilting Roundabout, Al-Asafeer SquareDirection: ...
2 1 180.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

منزل

350.000.000 SYP
في سيف الدولة جانب مدرسة رحمو حطاب طابق: خامس
1 1 130.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

93.000.000 SYP
In Al-Maidan, Al-Akhras Refreshment Street, Suleiman Al-Halabi stayed opposite Al-Khatib’s ...
Admin
Sales
hot offer

House

2.350.000.000 SYP
New Shahba, extension of Asid MosqueOn the main streetThe direction is north-east-westThir ...
3 1 240.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

3.000.000.000 SYP
New Aleppo, next to Villa Akkad Direction: East
1 1 240.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin