new offer

Overview

  • 3 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 70.00 m2

House

750.000.000 SYP

Description

New_Aleppo_House_Benjamin

Direction:East

Floor: fourth

City:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 37414
Price: 750.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 70.00 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Electricity
Water
wifi
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
hot offer

House

425.000.000 SYP
Jab Al-Chalabi, Al-Mazar Street Floor: ground
1 2 320.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
hot offer

House

800.000.000 SYP
Aleppo_new_north North of the dispensary junction Floor: Garden on the groundDirection: ea ...
1 1 140.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

725.000.000 SYP
In the Earth near the aladhaea floor: second Directions: west-east
1 80.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.750.000.000 SYP
In Mocambo, at the end of Islamic Bank Street floor: first Directions: East_North
2 150.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

150.000.000 SYP
Near Ghajar chickensDirection: Westernfourth floor
1 1 75.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

600.000.000 SYP
Al Aziziyah the second floor
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin