hot offer
new offer

Overview

  • 5 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 100.00 m2

House

1.000.000.400 SYP

Description

In Al-Furqan

floor: Fourth

Directions: east-north

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 37596
Price: 1.000.000.400 SYP
Property Size: 100.00 m2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Electricity
Equipped Kitchen
Green title deed
Super deluxe trim
Water
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer

House

700.000.000 SYP
Baghdad stationsecond floorDirection: Western
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

750.000.000 SYP
Al-Akramiya is a corner on two streets, overlooking Al-Akramiya ParkThird floorWest direct ...
1 1 120.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

منزل

985.000.000 SYP
في السبيل شارع تشرين طابق: أول الاتجاهات: قبلي_غربي
1 160.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

460.000.000 SYP
In Seif Al-Dawla, Al-Ittehad Street, near the park floor: Fourth Directions: North_west
2 1 125.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

2.500.000.000 SYP
New Aleppo, south of the Military Academy’s forest extensionfirst floorDirection: no ...
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

625.000.000 SYP
Fahd Center Junction, above Shamasi Ice Cream, on the main street Third Floor Directions: ...
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin