new offer

Overview

  • 3 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 75.00 m2

House

750.000.000 SYP

Description

Opposite the Environment Building
first floor

City:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 35667
Price: 750.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 75.00 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Balcony
Electricity
Equipped Kitchen
Green title deed
Shed
Super deluxe trim
Water
wifi
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
hot offer

House

2.500.000.000 SYP
Electricity AssociationThe second floor is an excellent areaNorth-west-south direction
2 1 200.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.500.000.000 SYP
New Aleppo, north of the vicinity of Al-Iman MosqueSecond FloorDirection: west-east
2 1 110.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
hot offer

House

575.000.000 SYP
Adhamiya went to the old vegetable market Direction: East first floor
1 1 80.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

90.000.000 SYP
In Salah al-Din, before Al-Nasser Mosque, Al-Durrah School Street floor: first
1 1 65.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
open house

House

500.000.000 SYP
In front of Venus InstituteNext to Sariya Hassoun SchoolFourth floor
2 1 250.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
hot offer

House

425.000.000 SYP
Jab Al-Chalabi, Al-Mazar Street Floor: ground
1 2 320.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin