new offer

Overview

  • 6 Rooms
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 175.00 m2

House

1.300.000.000 SYP

Description

In Mocambo

floor: third

Directions: East_North

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 37745
Price: 1.300.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 175.00 m2
Rooms: 6
Bedrooms: 2
Other Features
Balcony
Central Air
Electricity
Green title deed
Heating
Water
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
hot offer

House

750.000.000 SYP
Al-Khazzan Ground Street, towards the main Saif Al-Dawla MarketFourth floorDirection: nort ...
1 1 130.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

150.000.000 SYP
Salah al-Din, next to the stadiums, next to Al-Khader Mosque, west direction
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

2.500.000.000 SYP
In Al-Alsabil floor: second Directions: Eastern_tribal
1 1 130.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

700.000.000 SYP
In Al-Jalaa neighborhood floor: Fourth
Admin
Sales
new offer

Building (separate apartments can be sold)

600.000.000 SYP
Jeb Al-Shalabi, Sarwa Street Each building consists of 12 apartments and an independent en ...
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

450.000.000 SYP
Al-Akramiya behind the Olympic swimming pool, Omar Mosque Street
1 1 80.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin