hot offer

Overview

  • 5 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 140.00 m2

House

1.675.000.000 SYP

Description

In Al-Furqan, behind Mistat Sweets, around Syriatil Street

floor: third

Directions: western

City:
Area:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 37797
Price: 1.675.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 140.00 m2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
Electricity
Equipped Kitchen
Green title deed
Jacuzzi
Water
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer

House

500.000.000 SYP
Open, sunny view
2 1 140.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

150.000.000 SYP
Side of the stadiums, side of Al-Khader Mosque, north directionThird floor
1 1 65.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

575.000.000 SYP
In Adhamiya floor : first Directions: East
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

350.000.000 SYP
In Maysloun youth housing
Admin
Sales
hot offer

Office

285.000.000 SYP
Third floor, main street, opposite the old Daqqa store
1 80.00 m2details
Sales
new offer

House

1.500.000.000 SYP
View of Aleppo Citadel-Next to the Fatwa House
1 1 300.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin