new offer

Overview

  • 5 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 150.00 m2

Description

Saif al-Dawla, Zeno Junction

floor: Fourth

Directions: east-north

City:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 37889
Price: 700.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 150.00 m2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Balcony
Electricity
Green title deed
Water
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
new offer

House

2.100.000.000 SYP
New Aleppo, south of the Al-Rahma Mosque axisFloor: thirdDirection: north-west
2 1 120.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.525.000.000 SYP
Nile Street, behind Bin Al-Alabi first floor Direction: north-east
2 2 160.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.250.000.000 SYP
In Mocambo, close to Al-Andalus Park, with a back garden and an external house extension c ...
1 1 150.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

500.000.000 SYP
Open, sunny view
2 1 140.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
hot offer

House

1.800.000.000 SYP
Al-Zahraa, the second hall, in front third floor
1 1 180.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.750.000.000 SYP
In the Meridian, opposite the Shahba Al-Sham Hotel floor: first Directions: western
2 1 175.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin