new offer

Overview

  • 5 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 200.00 m2

House

1.450.000.000 SYP

Description

In Al-Nile Street, behind the fire station, in front of Dar Al Saada

floor: first

Direction: Western_tribal

City:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 38269
Price: 1.450.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 200.00 m2
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Other Features
Balcony
Electricity
Garage Attached
Super deluxe trim
Water
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
hot offer

House

1.700.000.000 SYP
A distinctive view directly on the highwayFloor: firstDirection: east-north
2 1 250.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

750.000.000 SYP
Al-Akramiya behind the Olympic swimming pool, Omar Mosque Street East direction
1 1 120.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.200.000.000 SYP
In the #New_Aleppo_north area floor: Second Directions: West_North
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.150.000.000 SYP
Surroundings of Al-Zaytouni HospitalDirection: north-westSecond Floor
1 1 100.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

340.000.000 SYP
Akramiah, Hamsat Street, the school went to the first intersection on the right, second fl ...
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

1.300.000.000 SYP
In Mocambo floor: third Directions: East_North
2 175.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin