hot offer

Overview

  • 5 Rooms
  • 650.00 m2

Villa

675.000.000 SYP

Description

first floor
Swimming pool: ready-made filter, length 11″ by 6″.
Garden: planted + water well + Chamonix for grilling
Electricity: Industrial electricity clock 12 hours a day + solar energy 8 panels with 4 batteries
Address: Khan Al-Asal Road, directly opposite Al-Mahmoud Mosque

City:
State/County:
Country: Syrian Arab Republic
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 36805
Price: 675.000.000 SYP
Property Size: 650.00 m2
Rooms: 5
Other Features
Electricity
Front yard
Furnished
Garden
Green title deed
Jacuzzi
Pool
Shed
Super deluxe trim
Water
wifi
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
In Person
Video Chat

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Sales
hot offer

Villa

300.000.000 SYP
Al Diyafah Palace A view of the palaceFourth floor
2 2 200.00 m2details
Admin
Sales
new offer

House

750.000.000 SYP
Khan Al-Asal, Yusuf Mosque Junction first floorSwimming pool: ready-made filter, length 11 ...
2 2 730.00 m2details
Rama Mohammad
Sales
new offer

Villa

850.000.000 SYP
Asf Church Villas, at the end of Sulaymaniyah Villas StreetPre-westerly direction
2 1 140.00 m2details
Admin

Compare Listings

Admin